Home > Committees

Committees of the Nebraska Section AWWA

Standing committees

Committee Chair SOP (.doc) Members
Archives and History Tony Bilek
Mc2
402-333-9660
Tony Bilek
Kevin Tobin
Audit Ben Day
Olsson Associates
402-458-5693
SOP Ben Day
Awards Dennis Watts
City of Norfolk
402-844-2210
402-644-2588 fax
dwatts@ci.norfolk.ne.us
SOP Steve Kelley
Rob Pierce
Chad Roberts
Jack Satur
Dennis Watts
Doug Woodbeck
Budget Milo Rust
City of Chadron
308-432-0506
SOP Milo Rust
Cross Connections Rich Koenig
Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services
209 North 5th Street
Norfolk, NE 68701
402-370-3114
402-370-3493 fax
Rich.Koenig@nebraska.gov
SOP Rich Koenig
Leroy Kramer
Greg McCaffery
Doug Meyer
Rob Pierce
Chad Roberts
Terry Vail
Education John Keith
Lincoln Water System
402-441-1622
jkeith@lincoln.ne.gov
SOP John Keith
Steve Kelley
Nick McElvain
Rob Pierce
Michael Wentink
Fall Conference Chad Roberts
City of Norfolk
402-844-2210
SOP Tony Bilek
Brian Gongol
Rich Koenig
Teresa Konda
Eric Lee
Rob Pierce
Mary Poe
Chad Roberts
Mike Wentink
Fuller Award Dennis Watts
402-844-2210
SOP Dennis Watts
John S. Olsson
Dr. Bruce Dvorak
Kevin Tobin
Larry Andreasen
Jim Wells
Manufacturers/Associates Council Tony Bilek
Mc2 Inc.
402-333-9660
402-333-9663 fax
tony@mc2h2o.com
SOP Tony Bilek
Jon Harger
Chris Johnson
Tom Miller
Membership Marc Rosso
JEO Consulting Group
402-474-8772
mrosso@jeo.com
SOP Tony Bilek
Blake Birkel
Bruce Dvorak
Chris Miller
Rob Pierce
Marc Rosso
Nominations Doug Woodbeck
Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services
308-763-8926
SOP Tony Bilek
Teresa Konda
Doug Woodbeck
Public Information Mary Poe
Nebraska Health & Human Services
402-471-1003
402-471-6436 fax
mary.poe@nebraska.gov
SOP Brian Gongol
Mary Poe
Chad Roberts
Publications Brian Gongol
DJ Gongol & Associates, Inc.
515-223-4144 (office)
515-979-2837 (mobile)
brian@gongol.net
SOP Brian Gongol
Laura Hardesty
Darren Jack
Teresa Konda
Mary Poe
Marc Rosso
Mike Wentink
Research and Student Activities Dr. Xu Li
UNL Civil Engineering
402-472-6042
402-472-8934 fax
xli4@unl.edu
SOP Dr. Mohamed Dahab
Dr. Bruce Dvorak
Dr. Xu Li
Dr. Tian Zhang
Safety Rob Pierce
League of Nebraska Municipalities
402-432-9172
SOP Roger Coffey
Pat Heath
Dale Kaliff
Steve Kelley
Anthony Martinez
Gerardo E. Martinez
Eric Melcher
Pete H. Neddo
Rob Pierce
Doug Pollack
Milo Rust
Jack Satur
Scholarship Craig Reinsch
Olsson Associates
402-458-5671
SOP Larry Andreasen
Chris Koenig
Charles Haas
Craig Reinsch
Jon Zellars
Small Systems Eric (Rick) Melcher
City of Aurora
402-694-6992
402-694-4043
waterdept@cityofaurora.org
SOP Doug Allen
Ken Ekeler
Jim Green
Dave Jundt
Steve Kelley
Jim Kruse
David Lathrop
Eric Melcher
Marty Norton
Milo Rust
Water for People Teresa Konda
HDR
402-926-7063
SOP Ben Day
Glenn Dostal
Patrick Harlan
Teresa Konda
Tim Mundorf
Christian New
Arnie Radloff
Craig Reinsch
Dorian Roffe-Hanmond
Brittany Travers
Water Utility Council Jim Shields
Metropolitan Utilities District
402-504-7457
SOP Glenn Dostal
David Lathrop
Jerry Obrist
John Olsson
Chad Roberts
Milo Rust
Jim Shields
Young Professionals Andrew Synhorst
JEO Consulting Group
402-392-9909
asynhorst@jeo.com

Brittany Travers
Engineered Equipment Solutions
402-880-0321
brittany@e-equipmentsolutions.com
SOP Oscar Arais
Ryan Hurst
Billy Kaufhold
Xu Li
Jake Miriovsky
Joe Roberts
Ben Searcey
Brittni Stephens-Yates
Rory Sudbeck
Andrew Synhorst
Brittany Travers


Standard operating procedures of the committees

Ad-hoc committees