Home > Officers

Officers

Related links

Board Meetings
Committee Chairs
Officer SOPs

Board members

Chair

Craig Reinsch Craig Reinsch
Olsson Associates
402-474-6311
creinsch@olssonassociates.com

Chair-Elect

Marc Rosso Marc Rosso
City of Lincoln Engineering Services
402-441-7711
mrosso@lincoln.ne.gov

Vice-Chair

John Keith John Keith
Lincoln Water System
402-441-1622
jkeith@lincoln.ne.gov

Secretary

Ryan Hurst Ryan Hurst
City of Wahoo
402-443-3222
hurst@wahoo.ne.us
Term: Nov. 2018 to Nov. 2020

Treasurer

Mike Koenig Mike Koenig
MUD
mike_koenig@mudnebr.com

Trustees

Adam Darbro Adam Darbro
City of Aurora
402-694-6992
utlysupt@cityofaurora.org
Term: Nov. 2021 to Nov. 2023
Brian Gongol Brian Gongol
DJ Gongol & Associates, Inc.
515-979-2837
brian@gongol.net
Term: Nov. 2020 to Nov. 2022
Angel Lowery Angel Lowery
Olsson
Term: Nov. 2021 to Nov. 2023
Chris Miller Chris Miller
Miller & Associates
308-234-6456
cmiller@miller-engineers.com
Term: Nov. 2020 to Nov. 2022

Past Chair

Mary Poe Mary Poe
Nebraska Department of Health & Human Services - Public Health
402-471-1003
mary.poe@nebraska.gov

Director

Ben Day Ben Day
Olsson
402-458-5693
director //at// awwaneb.org
Term: July 2022 to June 2024