Home > Wise Water Words > 2019 > Fall 2019 > 2019 Section Awards

2019 Section Awards

The following awards were presented at our 2019 Nebraska Section AWWA banquet:

Safety Awards: Certificates of Achievement

Safety Awards: Certificates of Recognition

WISA Award

Shane Gruber, Gothenburg

Outstanding Supervisory Operator Award

Steve Kelley, Beatrice

Fuller Award

Mary Poe, Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services