Home > Wise Water Words > 2015 > Spring 2015 > New board of directors

Wise Water Words - Volume 52, Issue 1 (Spring 2015)

New officers and board of directors

Here are your 2015 Nebraska Section AWWA officers, trustees, and directors:

Doug Woodbeck Chair
Ben Day Chair-Elect
Chad Roberts Vice-Chair
Eric Melcher Treasurer
Jim Shields Secretary
Milo Rust Trustee
(term ending November 2015)
Mary Poe Trustee
(term ending November 2016)
David Lathrop Past Chair and Trustee
(term ending November 2015)
Brittany Travers Trustee
(term ending November 2016)
John S. Olsson Director

2015 board members

Back row (L to R): Milo Rust, Jim Shields, David Lathrop, Brittany Travers, Ben Day, Mary Poe
Front row (L to R): Rick Melcher, Chad Roberts, Doug Woodbeck, John S. Olsson